0300 085 0001

Contact

Apwyntiadau

Appointments

Phone: 
0300 085 0001

Monday to Friday, excluding Bank Holidays:
8.00am - 8.30am Telephone lines open for emergencies only
8.30am - 5.30pm Telephone lines open for routine appointment booking
5.30pm - 6.30pm Telephone lines open for emergencies only

Do you really need to be seen in surgery?

  • Online Consulting – the most efficient way of letting us know about your medical problem or request – many medical queries can be effectively managed using online or telephone consultation


  • Email – Email your Team Coordinator below and they will get in touch as soon as possible (usually within 48 hours)


  • Phone – a telephone consultation will often be the most efficient and convenient means of managing your medical query

Outside of these hours urgent primary care is provided by the Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board Out-of-Hours Primary Care service - telephone 0300 123 55 66


You can contact your respective KeyTeam using the details below:

Team Alyn

Team Alyn

Phone: 
0300 085 0001

Email:
team.alyn@wales.nhs.uk

Team coordinator: Nicky Rogers - You can contact Nicky by phone or email with any enquiries.


Team Brenig

Team Brenig

Phone: 
0300 085 0001

Email:
team.brenig@wales.nhs.uk

Team coordinator: Julie Roberts - You can contact Julie by phone or email with any enquiries.


Team Clwyd

Team Clwyd

Phone: 
0300 085 0001

Email:
team.clwyd@wales.nhs.uk

Team coordinator: Chantelle Elie - You can contact Chantelle by phone or email with any enquiries.


Team Dee

Team Dee

Phone: 
0300 085 0001

Email:
team.dee@wales.nhs.uk

Team coordinator: Anne Timney - You can contact Anne by phone or email with any enquiries.


Team Elwy

Team Elwy

Phone: 
0300 085 0001

Email:
team.elwy@wales.nhs.uk

Team coordinator: Liz Majors - You can contact Liz by phone or email with any enquiries.


Complaints

For all Complaints please email to the below

Email:

Healthy.prestatyn@wales.nhs.uk



Pob ymholiad arall

All other enquiries

Phone: 
0300 085 0001

Email:
healthy.prestatyn@wales.nhs.uk

Post:
Ty Nant, Nant Hall Road, Prestatyn, Clwyd LL19 9LG